Contact Info

For more than forty-three years, the team at CCMC has been defining what it means to manage community associations the right way. Today, our company serves some of the nation’s most successful master-planned communities in eight states including Providence, Mountain’s Edge, Siena and Cadence here in Las Vegas. 

For general inquires, you may contact the Providence Homeowners Master Association by phone at (702)216-2020 or by email at info@providencelvhoa.com.


Staff Contact Information


 

Larry R. Hartman, Community Manager
lhartman@ccmcnet.com


  Kathryn Pangus, Assistant Community Manager
kpangus@ccmcnet.com

  Jenna Mooney, Lifestyle Director
jmooney@ccmcnet.com
    Garrett Roberts, Facilities Director 
groberts@ccmcnet.com
 
    Felicia McMillan, Community Standards Manager 
fmcmillan@ccmcnet.com 
 

 
     Brenda Myers, Community Standards Coordinator
bmyers@ccmcnet.com
 

  Amber Whittaker, Resident Services Administrator 
awhittaker@ccmcnet.com

  Carter Kulick, Operations Coordinator
ckulick@ccmcnet.com


Courtesy Patrol

Professionally managed by Securitas Security Services USA, the Master Association provides 24/7/365 roving Courtesy Patrols coupled with confidential incident reporting. Courtesy Patrol can be reached at the following numbers:

Courtesy Patrol 1 702-348-7318
Courtesy Patrol 2 702-348-7183
Park Patrol - Knickerbocker Park 702-370-8158
Park Patrol - Huckleberry Park 702-239-8479
   

7181 N. Hualapal Way, Suite #150, Las Vegas, NV 89166Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved. Site by Clubessential.