Welcome to our community web site. Feel free to explore the features available to the public on this site. If you are a resident of our community, click here to log into the private side of the web site.

If you have not been notified of your login name and password, please complete the Login Request Form.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



Every life is enriched by moments that will be remembered for a lifetime. From lovingly awaited first steps to magical encounters you could never anticipate, the place you choose to live will become the stage for the events that make up our lives.
At Providence, the growing Focus Property Group master planned community in the upper west side of the Las Vegas Valley, you'll find a community dedicated to the idea that a home, a street, a park or a path can enrich the lives of those who live among them. Tree-lined promenades spill into neighborhoods.And neighborhoods created by 15 renowned home builders offer everything you need to take advantage of the spectacular Providence setting high above the city lights.

At Providence, you'll find a community that is more than a place to live. It's a place for all the experiences that fill a lifetime.



7181 N. Hualapai Way, Suite 150, Las Vegas, NV 89166
Phone: (702) 216-2020 * Fax: (702) 240-3048
 

Courtesy Patrol:  (702) 348-7318 * (702) 348-7183


Your Management Team

Capital Consultants Management Corporation (CCMC) was formed in 1973 and the firm maintains regional offices in Dallas, Phoenix and Las Vegas, with additional operations in Tucson, Santa Fe, Orlando, Tallahassee and St. George (UT).

Learn more about us at http://www.ccmcnet.com/.

Community Manager - Brandon Exline
mailto:bexline@ccmcnet.com

Assistant Community Manager - Kathryn Pangus
mailto:kpangus@ccmcnet.com

Lifestyle Director - Jenna Bell
mailto:jbell@ccmcnet.com

Facilities Director - Randall Fierstein
mailto:rfierstein@ccmcnet.com

Community Standards Coordinator - Cheryle Turner
mailto:cturner@ccmcnet.com

Resident Services Administrator - Kristina Moore
mailto:kmoore@ccmcnet.com

Operations Coordinator - Garrett Roberts
mailto:groberts@ccmcnet.com


About


Providence Master is a beautiful community for those who love to work and play. Come on in and make yourself at home!


Resource Links


Copyright 1998-2014 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
POA Website by AtHomeNet