Board of Directors

The Providence Board of Directors is currently composed of five resident Board members elected annually by the membership. A Board of Directors is required for a homeowners association to function properly. These elected volunteer officials are responsible for all operations of the association and ensuring the community governing documents are followed and enforced. The Board of Directors is responsible for upholding a fiduciary duty to the community and acting in the best interest of the community as a whole.
Each volunteer position is held for a 2-year term. All homeowner positions are voted on by the members of the Providence community. When a position becomes available, the management team will mail out nomination forms and election ballots.
Meeting Schedule
2022 Board Meeting Schedule
July 14th, 2022 at 6pm
September 8th, 2022 at 6pm
November 9th, 2022 at 3pm
2022 Annual Meeting Schedule
November 9th, 2022 at 2pm
Meeting Location
Northern Terrace Clubhouse
7610 Silver Run Peak Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89166
2023 Board Meeting Schedule
January 19th, 2023 at 6pm
March 9th, 2023 at 6pm
May 11th, 2023 at 6pm
July 13th, 2023 at 6pm
October 12th, 2023 at 6pm
November 9th, 2023 at 3pm
The Board Meeting Agendas and Annual Members Meeting Agenda will be posted below, five days prior to the meeting. Printed agendas will also be available at the meetings.
2022 Board Meeting Agenda
05-12-2022 (Continued 05-15-2022)
2022 Annual Meeting Agenda
2021 Board Meeting Agenda
2022 Board Meeting Minutes
09-08-2022 (Summary)
2021 Board Meeting Minutes
2021 Annual Meeting Minutes
Board of Directors Info
President: Joe Van Dyke
Vice President: Anthony Fox
Secretary: Christia Clayton
Director: Phil Chapman
**For association matters please direct comments and inquiries to for a prompt response**